Skip to main content
2015 Years of Soil Swachhta Bharat Mission Make in India 150 years of celebrating the Mahatma Skoch Gold Award Digital India Award

Telephone Directory

Office of the Minister of Chemical and Fertilizers
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Dr. Mansukh Mandaviya Minister (C&F) 23782959/23383559/23386519/23386364 -- 23384020 india-cfm@gov.in 303,304-A,SB
Jatin Chopra PS to Min. (C&F) 111 23782959/23383559/23386519/23386364 -- 23384020 jatin.chopra@nic.in 303, A SB
Ms. Patel Arohiben Mukeshbhai Addl.PS to Min.(C&F) -- 23063531/23063024/23061661 -- -- 351, A- A Wing NB
Nirav Dave Asst. PS to Min. (C&F) -- 23063531/23063024/23061661 -- -- 343 C-A wing NB
Jayendrapuri Govindpuri Gosai Asst. PS to Min. (C&F) -- -do- -- -- 343 C-A wing NB
Mulayam Singh Hindi PA to Min. (C&F) -- -do- -- -- 350 A wing NB
Office of Minister of State of Chemical and Fertilizers
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Bhagwanth Khuba MOS (C& F) -- 23381768(o) / 23382364(o) / 23383686(o) -- 23381713 mos-mocf@nic.in 315,316-A,SB
Dr. Shanteshwar Swami PS to Mos (C&F) 349 23381768 / 23382364 / 23383686 -- 23381713 ps-moscf@gov.in 315-A, SB
Dr. Vaishnavi K Addl. PS to Mos (C&F) 349 23381768 / 23382364 / 23383686 -- 23381713 adps-mocf@gov.in 315,316-A,SB
Secretary Office
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Rajesh Kumar Chaturvedi Secretary (F ) 424, 428 23381275 23383695 24104369 23387965 fertsec@nic.in 217-A, SB
B. S. Naidu PPS to Secy. (F) 525 23381275, 23383695 26179323 23387965 217-A, SB
Ms. Sunita Negi PPS to Secy. (F) 524 23381275, 23383695 217-A, SB
Ms.Kamal Kapoor PS to Secy. (F) 406 23381275, 23383695 217-A, SB
Additional Secretary and Financial Advisor
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Satendra Singh AS & FA 400428 23382468 -- -- asfa-mocf@nic.in 222-A, SB
Ms. S Sivaraman Sr. PPS to AS&FA 528 -do- - - -
Ms. Monika Stenographer to AS & FA 272 -do- -- -- 222-A, SB
Joint Secretaries/ Economic Advisor
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Ms. Aparna .S. Sharma Joint Secretary (AS) 426 23381294 23386639 sharma.aparna@nic.in 219-A, SB
Sanjay Sharma PS to JS (AS) 526 -do- - 23386639 219-A, SB
Ms. Neeraja Adidam Joint Secretary 449 23386800 23385714 neeraja.adidam@nic.in 111-B, SB
Rakesh Kumar PPS to JS (NA) 549 -do- - - 112-B, SB
Ms. Anita C Meshram Joint Secretary 471 23380221 acmeshram@nic.in 221-B, SB
K. Gurumurthy Joint Secretary 430 23384889 -- -- gurumurthy.kyathari@ap.gov.in 110-B, SB
Roman kumar Stenographer to JS (KG) 530 -do- -- -- 112-B, SB
Dr. Prathibha A. Economic Advisor 431 23381395 -- -- prathibha.a@gov.in 236-A, SB
Ms Aruna Sokariya Stenographer to EA 531 -do- -- -- 222-A, Shaft,SB
Directors/ Deputy Secretaries/ Joint Directors
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Dr. Tina Soni Director (P & K, IC & Vigilance) 435 23386398 tina.soni@ias.nic.in 226-A, SB
Hari Singh Gill PS to Dir ((P & K, IC & Vigilance) 535 -- -- -- 222/-A, Shaft, SB
Niranjan Lal Director(UPP&DBT) 442 23383814 niranjanlal@ord.gov.in 101 B SB
Dhyan Swaroop PPS to Dir (UPP & FP) 542 -do- 112 B SB
Sh. Anil Phulwari Director (PSU,PSU-HR & PMI) 417 23389839 -- -- anil.phulwari@nic.in 104,B, SB
Ms. Renu Gangarh PPS to (Director PSU,PSU-HR & PMI) 517 -do- -- -- 112 B SB
Harvinder Singh Director (Fertlizer Movement, Shipping & Fertilizer Innovation) 448 23381828 -- -- 229-A, SB
Nabeel Iqbal Stenographer to Director (Fertlizer Movement, Shipping & Fertilizer Innovation) 548 -do- -- -- 221-A, Shaft, SB
Padamsing Pradipsing Patil Director (Fertilizer subsidy & DBT) 432 23382552 dirfa-fert@nic.in 232-A SB
Bhawani Shankar Meena Stenographer to Director (FS & DBT) 23 -do- 473 A, UB
Johan Topno DS (Estt./Gen./Admin./IT/ Parliament & RTI) 454 23388064 -- -- johan.topno@nic.in 407-B, SB
Jyoti Stenographer to DS (Estt./Gen./Admin./IT/ Parliament & RTI) 509 23388536 -- -- 417-B,SB
Ujjwal Kumar DS (City Compost/Organic Non-Chemical Fertilizers, Hindi & Coordiantion) 609 23388536 ujjwal.k@nic.in 405-B,SB
Jyoti Stenographer to DS (City Compost/Organic Non-Chemical Fertilizers, Hindi & Coordiantion) 509 23388536 -- -- 417-B,SB
Under Secretaries /Asst. Director
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Tilak Raj US (Estt./Gen. Admn./IT/ AC Shipping) 607 23387492 tilak.raj26@nic.in 205-D, SB
Ms. Sunita Bansal US (PSU,PSU-HR & PMI) 412 23388891 usfpp-fert@nic.in 222-A, SB
Ms. Artee Meena Stenographer to (US PSU,PSU-HR & PMI) 114 -- -- -- 222-A, SB
Pumzalal Pulamte US (AFA Finance & Budget) 422 23782545 afa-fert@nic.in 205-D, SB
Yashpal Arora US (RTI/Parliament/Cash) 534 23381472 yp.arora@nic.in 213-F, SB
Bhawani Shankar Meena Stenographer to US (RTI/Parliament & Cash) 534 23381472 -- -- 213-F, SB
Sachin Kumar US (Coordination/FP/ Fertilizer Innovation) 443 23387197 sachin.sinha@nic.in 222-A- SB
Ranjeet Kumar US (Vigilance/ Non Chemical/organic/Bio) Fertilizer) 437 23389364 - - usfca-fert@nic.in 205-D, SB
Ms. Nirmla Devi Goel US (UPP & Fertilitzer ACT) 436 23386151 -- -- goel.nd@nic.in 205-D, SB
Binay Kumar US (FS & DBT) 423 23063587 -- -- binay.kumar40@nic.in 473 C, UB
Vikram Kr. Yadav US (P&K/IC & SSP) 423 23073820 vikram.kumar13@nic.in 205-D, SB
Ms. Artee Meena Stenographer to (P&K/IC & SSP) -- -do- -- -- 222-A, SB
Dalbir Singh AC (Movt.) 440 23385119 dalbir.singh1966@gov.in 313-B, SB
Ashis Katyayan AD(OL) 23063391 adol-fert@nic.in 515, UB
Section Officers
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Chetram Meena SO (Movt. & Fert Innovation) 402 23385119 sofca-fert@nic.in 222-A, SB
Vivek Kr. Mishra SO (UPP) 416 23388891 sofpp-fert@nic.in 222-A, SB
Mahinder Singh SO (PSU & DBT Additional) 608 23387555 sofin2-fert@nic.in 313-B,SB
Mahesh Chandra SO (Fin-I, Fin-II & Parliament) 557 23382466 m.chandra12@nic.in 203-D-SB
Shubham Bhardwaj SO (P&K, IC & SSP) 614 23382010 subham.bhardwaj12@nic.in 203-D-SB
R. C. Meena SO (Vigilance & Alternate DDO) 23321675 rcmeena.79@gov.in 701-JB
Ashok Kr. Singh SSO(PMI) 605 23389578 ro.fert@nic.in 313 - B, SB
Manaswani Tyagi So (Estt, General Admn. & IT) 602 23388380 manaswani.tyagi@nic.in 203-D-SB
Preeti Garg SO 608 23387555 sofca-fert@nic.in 313- B - SB
M C Meena SO (PMI, Coord. & RTI) 408 23384750 -- -- mcmeena.64@gov.in 222-A, SB
Devanshu Kumar SO PSU-HR, Cash & FP (Additional) 601 23386222 & 23718619 - - devanshu.kumar01@nic.in 222-A, SB
Sections
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Pradeep Kumar ASO (RTI) 463 23074407 G12, Ground Floor
RTI Cell -- 463 23074407 -- -- G12, Ground Floor
Raj Kumar SSA (CR DIVISION) 527 23383152 239-A, SB
M.S. Rawat Consultant (Parliament) 538 23382789 203-D , SB
Conference Room 611 220-A, SB
Reception (SB) 456 In Gate, SB
Reception (UB) 24
Fertiliser Accounts Wing, UDYOG BHAWAN
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Padamsing Pradipsing Patil Director (FS /DBT) 15 23062608 dirfa-fert@nic.in 473 A, UB
Bhawani Shankar Meena Stenographer to Director (FS & DBT) 23 -do- 473 A, UB
Binay Kumar US (FS & DBT) 20 23063587 -- -- binay.kumar40@nic.in 473 C, UB
S. Padamnabhan Sr. AD (FS) 27 23063771 -- -- s.padman@nic.in 473 C, UB
A K Goel AD (A/CS) 16 23063775 -- -- 473 B,UB
Mahesh Chand Dagar Deputy Director (Accounts) 33 23063771 mc.dagar@gov.in 515 A UB
Pankaj Kumar Sr. Astt. Director (Accounts) 18 23063771 -- -- pk.mahindru@gov.in 515 A UB
Sanjay Kumar Gupta Sr. Astt. Director 26 23061272 -- -- fert-ship2@nic.in 514 E, UB
Office of NIC
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Rajiv Sharma Deputy Director General 24305689 rajivsharma@nic.in NIC HQ, CGO
Ajay Kumar Chhakara Senior Technical Director 24305387 ak.chhakara@nic.in NIC HQ, CGO
Aseem Gupta Senior Technical Director 24305606 aseemg@nic.in NIC HQ, CGO
Ajay Sharma Sr. Systems Analyst 461 23385705 417-B, SB
Ms. Ritika Gupta Sr. Systems Analyst 461 23385705 417-B, SB
Ashutosh Tiwari Sr. Systems Analyst 461 23385716 ashutosh.t@nic.in 417-B, SB
Narendra E Office Complaint 462 23385705 417-B, SB
Office of Chief Controller of Accounts
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Deepika Jain Chief Controller of Accounts - 23323948 - 23731140 deepika.jain07@nic.in 703 A JB
Chandan Mittal Dy. Controller of Accounts - 23323943 - - chandan.mittal@gov.in 701-A, JB
Siddharth Dandapat Sr.AO (Admin.) - 23310245 - 705-A, JB
Office of the FICC
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Ms. Geeta Mishra Joint Director (A&I) -- 26109820 -- -- geeta.mishra@nic.in 813, Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram
Ms. Anita PPS to Joint Director (A&I) -- -do- -- -- -do-
Rekha Sharma Joint. Director (F&A) 26106817 rekha.sharma62@nic.in 813, Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram
Vijay Sehgal Private Secretary to Joint Director (F&A) 26100203 --do--
Sh. Shyam Sunder Agrawal Joint Director (CE) -- 26100203 -- -- ssagrawal.icoas@nic.in --
Ms. Vijay Sehgal PS to JD(CE) -- 26100203 -- -- ficcce-fert@nic.in --
K.N. Hari Hara Prasad Joint Director (CE) 26108481 prasad.koripuri@gov.in
Ms. Anita PPS to JD (CE) -do- -do-
Deepak Mohan Shrivastava Account Officer 26174667 deepakmohan.17@gov.in -do-
Sh. Dev Kumar Sharma Accounts Officer -do- sharma.dk@nic.in -do-
DBT
Name Designation Ext. Office Residence Fax No. Email Address Room No.
Chandrakant Kabade IEC Consultant, DBT PMU 8830116050 417- B Wing, SB
Ritesh Sahu OSD, DBT PMU 9990537901 414-A, B Wing, SB
DBT Call Toll Free Nos. 612 1800115501 25803100