Skip to main content
2015 Years of Soil Swachhta Bharat Mission Make in India 150 years of celebrating the Mahatma Skoch Gold Award

Email Directory

Name Designation Email Address
Sh. Chhabilendra Roul Secretary fertsec@nic.in
Ms. Alka Tiwari AS&FA tiwari.alka@nic.in
Sh. Dharam Pal Addl Secretary pald@nic.in
Ms. Aparna S. Sharma Joint Secretary sharma.aparna@nic.in
Sh. Partha Sarthi sen Sharma Joint Secretary Sensharm.up@nic.in
Sh.Lal Sanglur Economic Adviser lal.sanglur@nic.in
Ms. Deepika Jain CCA deepika.jain07@nic.in
Dr. Madhu Sharma Director(FS) dirfa-fert@nic.in
Sh. Vinay Kumar Pandey Director(P&K) vinay.pandey@nic.in
Sh. Jatin Chopra Joint Director(Movement) dirmove-fert@nic.in
Sh. Niranjan Lal Director(UPP&DBT) niranjanlal.ofb@ofb.gov.in
Sh. Anil Kumar V. Patil Director(Finance) anilkvpatil@gmail.com
Sh. Prabhas Kumar Director(Adm/Estt/PSU) k.prabhas@nic.in
Sh. K.Gurumurthy Director(IFD) gurumurthy.kyathari@ap.gov.in
- DS(Coord)
Ms. Rekha Sharma Joint Director(FICC) rekha.sharma@nic.in
Dr.G.Venkatesh Director(CE/A&I) ficcce-fert@nic.in
Dr.M.V.Namade Director(CE) ficcce-fert@nic.in
Sh. Johan Topno DS(PMI&IT) johan.topno@nic.in
Sh. Ranjit Kumar US(PSU) usfca-fert@nic.in
Sh.Yashpal Arora US(Coord) yp.arora@nic.in
Ms. Geeta Mishra US(PMI/IT/P&K) geeta.mishra@nic.in
Sh.Tilak Raj US(Gen/Estt/Cash/FS) tilak.raj26@nic.in
Sh. Sachin Kumar US(Vig./Revival) sachin.sinha@nic.in
Sh. Pumjalal Pulamte AFA afa-fert@nic.in
Ms. Sunita Bansal US(UPP/DBT) usfpp-fert@nic.in
Sh. Satyamurti Nagesh DD(OL) satyamurti.nagesh@gov.in
Sh.D.P. Mishra AD(OL) adol-fert@nic.in
Sh. Pankaj Kumar AD(PMI) pankaj.kmr90@gov.in
Ms. Nirmala Devi Goel SO(Fin-I) sofin1-fert@nic.in
Sh. Mahinder Singh SO(FIN 2) sofin2-fert@nic.in
Sh. Subham Bhardwaj SO(Gen/Estt/IT) subham.bhardwaj12@nic.in
Sh.Vivek Kr. Mishra SO(UPP) sofpp-fert@nic.in
Sh.V.S.Rawat SO(Movement) somove-fert@nic.in
Sh.Chetram Meena SO(PSU) sofca-fert@nic.in
Sh. Jagdish Ram SO(Coord) jagdish.ram62@nic.in
Sh. Mahesh Chandra SO(P&K) m.chandra12@nic.in
Sh. R.C. Meena SO(Vig) rcmeena.79@gov.in
Sh. Ashok Kr. Singh SSO(PMI) ro-fert@nic.in
Sh. Devanshu SO (HR-PSU) & (DDO) devanshu.kumar01@nic.in
Sh. Ashis Katyayan AD(OL) adol-fert@nic.in
Sh.M.S.Rawat Parliament Assistant pqfert@nic.in
Sh. Rajiv Sharma DDG, NIC rajivsharma@nic.in
Sh. A.K.Chhakara Sr. Technical Director, NIC ak.chhakara@nic.in
Sh. Aseem Gupta Sr. Technical Director, NIC aseemg@nic.in
Sh.Ashutosh Tiwari Sr. Systems Analyst, NIC ashutosh.t@nic.in
Sh. Vaibhav Agarwal Technical Director vaibhav.agarwal@gov.in
Sh. Manoj Kumar Sinandi Dy. Director (Accounts) mk.sinandi@gov.in
Sh. Sandeep Sharma Dy. Director sandeep.sharma71@gov.in
Sh. Sanjay Gupta Sr.AD (Accounts/Shipping) fert-ship2@nic.in
Sh. S. Padamnabhan Sr.AD(FS) s.padman@nic.in
Ms. Sumitra K. Goganio AO(FICC) aoficc-fert@gov.in
Sh. Dev Kumar Sharma AO(FICC) sharma.dk@nic.in
Sh. Deepak Mohan Shrivastava AO(FICC) deepakmohan.17@gov.in